ISO 9001:2015, The Bansard International Group continues

to evolve

couverture ISO min.png

10/06/2021

The Bansard International Group is evolving and becoming more professional with the implementation of the ISO 9001:2015 standard by the beginning of 2021. This is the international standard dedicated to quality management for companies. The international freight transport group is thus continuing its development with customer satisfaction as its primary objective.

ISO 9001 defines the criteria for a management system and specifies the requirements for a quality management system when an organisation needs to demonstrate its ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer requirements and applicable legal and regulatory requirements.

It is the only standard in this family that can be used for certification. It is a valuable quality performance tool, which today is applied in over 170 countries across millions of businesses.

 

A customer-oriented standard, a guarantee of quality.
Although it is based on the motivation and commitment of management, the process approach and continuous improvement, it remains a very customer-oriented standard. It should be understood here that ISO 9001 helps to ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services.

In concrete terms, the standard assesses the company's environment, and helps to better identify the parties interested in its activities and what their expectations are.
Above all, it enables companies to work more efficiently by aligning the various process steps, including those of the company's entire staff. The establishment gains in productivity and efficiency.
Finally, the standard probes and anticipates the risks associated with an activity.


ISO 9001, an asset for the Bansard International group
By setting up a quality management system in accordance with the requirements of the ISO 9001 standard (approved in France as NF EN ISO 9001), the group demonstrates the ability of its organisation to provide a product or service that meets the needs of its customers as well as the applicable legal and regulatory requirements.

 

A CSR tool
This new standard is further evidence of the group's desire to assert itself in the field of CSR. In fact, since 2019, the group had begun an eco-responsible shift by applying to the LSN association to obtain the 6PL label. (more information)

 

A professional asset
Thus, the implementation of ISO 9001 is one of the new keys for the group, which wishes to be able to assert its policy of professional expertise of quality and eco-responsible, both from an ethical point of view and in the freight transport markets.

ISO 9001:2015, Le groupe Bansard International continue d'évoluer

couverture ISO min.png

17/02/2021

Le groupe Bansard International évolue et se professionnalise davantage avec la mise en place de la norme ISO 9001:2015 pour le début de l'année 2021. Il s'agit de la norme internationale dédiée au management de la qualité pour les entreprises. Le groupe de transport de fret international continue ainsi son développement avec toujours pour objectif premier la satisfaction de ses clients.

L'ISO 9001 définit les critères pour un système de management et spécifie les exigences relatives au système de management de la qualité lorsqu'un organisme doit démontrer son aptitude à fournir constamment des produits et des services conformes aux exigences des clients et aux exigences légales et réglementaires applicables.

Il s’agit de la seule norme de cette famille à pouvoir être utilisée pour la certification. C’est un outil précieux de performance qualité, qui aujourd’hui, s’applique dans plus de 170 pays au travers de millions d’entreprises.

 

Une norme orienté client, gage de qualité.
Bien que celle-ci repose sur la motivation et l’engagement de la direction, l’approche processus et l’amélioration continue, elle reste une norme très orientée clients. Il faut comprendre ici que l’ISO 9001 aide à s’assurer que les clients obtiennent des produits et services uniformes et de bonne qualité.

Concrètement, la norme évalue l'environnement de l'entreprise, et permet de mieux identifier les parties parties intéressées par ses activités et quelles sont ses attentes.


Elle permet surtout aux entreprises de travailler de façon plus efficace en alignant les différentes étapes de process y compris par l’ensemble du personnel de l’entreprise. L’établissement gagne en productivité et en efficacité.


Enfin la norme sonde et anticipe les risques associé à une activité.


L'ISO 9001, un atout pour le groupe Bansard International
En mettant en place un système de gestion de la qualité selon les exigences de la norme ISO 9001 (homologuée en France sous le nom de NF EN ISO 9001), le groupe démontre de sa capacité de son organisation à fournir un produit ou un service conforme aux besoins de ses clients ainsi qu’aux exigences légales et réglementaires applicables.

 

Un outil RSE
Cette nouvelle norme, témoigne d’autant plus de la volonté du groupe de s’affirmer dans les domaines de la RSE. En effet, le groupe avait depuis 2019, entamé un virage éco-responsable en sollicitant l'association LSN pour l’obtention du label 6PL. (plus d'informations)

 

Un Atout professionnel
Ainsi, la mise en place de l’ISO 9001 est une des nouvelles clés pour le groupe, qui souhaite pouvoir faire valoir sa politique d’expertise professionnelle de qualité et éco-responsable, aussi bien d’un point de vue éthique que sur les marchés du transport de fret.